How can I stop my ParentMail account from being deleted?

From the day you selected ‘Delete Account’, you have 7 days to recover the account. If you do not attempt to recover your account within the 7 day period, the account will be permanently deleted.

If you are within the 7 days period, you can recover your account. To undo the deletion of your account, simply log on to ParentMail, click the ‘Account’ icon beside Logout > ‘Delete Account’

Click the blue ‘Undo Delete Account’ button

You will then see a ‘Success’ message