How do I delete my ParentMail account?

You can permanently delete your data at any time from ParentMail – simply log on to ParentMail, go to ‘Account’ > ‘Delete Account’ > and select to delete your account. The account will be automatically deleted within 7 days.

You will then be asked to enter your password –

You have 7 days to recover the account; after this period, it will be permanently deleted.

After you have clicked OK, you will see a message alerting you of when the account will be deleted –

If you change your mind and need to stop your account from being deleted this can be done. Please click here for the steps.