How do I add/remove users in an existing group?

If you have a group which you would like to add new members to or remove existing members from, simply click into Groups and Groups from the sub menu.

Find and click onto the Group you would like to edit and click the Manage Group Members option:

Adding new members to the group – There are two methods to add members into a group:

1) Through the Contact Book - Find and tick the users who you need to add from the Contact Book and click Confirm. These users will now be part of this group. Please remember to refresh the page after you have added members to that this updates the browser and displays the correct members.

2) Through the User Profile - To edit groups for a specific individual user, go into Users instead and click onto List. Here you will need to find and select the user. Find the Groups option within their profile, you will see the groups the user is already a member of. To add them to a new group, simply select Add New Group and use the drop down menu to select the group.

Removing members from the group – There are three methods to remove members from a group:

1) Through the Contact Book - In the Contact Book click on Selected on the left-hand side. You will then be able to view all members currently in the group and simply, untick any users you are wanting to remove. Click Confirm to save the changes. Please remember to refresh the page after you have added members to that this updates the browser and displays the correct members.

Please remember to refresh the page after you have added members to that this updates the browser and displays the correct members.

2) Through the Group Members page - Instead of clicking the Manage Group Members option, find the users listed under Members. Simply, click onto the dustbin icon to request to remove the member from the group.

3) Through the User Profile - Go into Users instead and click onto List. Here you will need to find and select the user. Find the Groups option within their profile, within this section, you will see the groups the user is already a member of. To remove them from a Group simply click the dustbin icon next to the Group name.