How can I see if a Connected user has changed their own details?

We advise that you encourage parents who are registered (Connected), to make their own changes through their account. To check if parents have changed any of their account details, you can run the Verified User Changes report regularly and update your MIS with the information provided.

Go to Reports on your left-hand menu and click General Reports.

Find the Verified User Changes in the list of reports. To view the report, you will need to first click onto the Generate Report button. When you are notified it has been generated, you will find the Download option and click on the green CSV button.

The spreadsheet will show you the previous details and the new details.

Click here for help on the Reports functionality.