How do I edit a user's details?

Through ParentMail, you are able to edit any User's details.

We advise that you encourage parents who are registered (Connected), to make their own changes through their account. To check if parents have changed any of their account details, you can run the Verified User Changes report regularly and update your MIS with the information provided. Please click here for more information.

If you do update a Connected users details, they will receive an email asking them to verify the change once you hit Save. If they do not respond to this within 7 days, the change will revert back. If the user is Not Connected the change will take effect immediately and requires no further approval.

To edit the details, go to Users on your left hand menu and select List from the sub menu. Find and select the user and their profile will appear on the right hand side of the screen.

Next, click onto Actions and then Edit. You will then be presented with their details that you can edit and click Save once completed.