How do I unsubscribe a user (parent/staff)?

Please note: You can only manually unsubscribe a user if they are Not Connected.

If you would like to stop a user from receiving communication or they have requested to stop receiving communication, please go to Users on the left-hand menu and List. Find and select the user and click onto the Actions button on the right hand side. Here you will find the option to click Unsubscribe:

If you have the MIS link installed, the user will not be re-subscribed again.

For a Connected user to unsubscribe, please request the parent to follow the steps found on the parent help site here.