Groups

When you have completed your roll-up process you can check through the groups to ensure they are correct by going to Groups > Groups.

  • Deleting a group – To delete a group, select the group > Actions – Delete.
  • Update group members – To update groups members, first find the group, then select the ‘manage group members’ option – click onto the selected option on the left hand side – untick students that need to be removed and tick those to be included.
  • Update group – To avoid re-creating a club group that has rolled- up, you can edit the group name by clicking onto actions – edit.

Click here for more information on managing your groups